the influence of advertising on our behavior

Nowadays advertising is so popular, it is one way of communication which advertisers show their product to people, but it has some negative points, that advertising effects on our behavior. First of all, advertising involve our feelings, the most powerful effect that advertising has is, if you love a product, and the company promote more of the feature of a product, it makes you feel good. First of all, the main motivation for sellers of goods is making profit, therefore they are interested in higher revenue instead of real value for clients. Over the last century advertisements has changed dramatically, they became much more concise and usually provide no information about real features of the product advertised. For instance, recently I saw a beauty product on social media, that it was big colorful banner with a slogan which it was: ‘’love yourself more’’, without any information about that product. In conclusion, I believe that when a company have a purpose to show their product, they should include some information on their production, because these day’s people trust so hard.