It is impossible to help all people around the world in need so governments should focus on people from their own country, others, however, disagree with this view. What is your opinion?

It is believed that to assist all of the individuals on this planet is impossible. On this occasion, states ought to be concentrated on the local population; however, not everyone supports this view. In my opinion, although governments should take care of their citizens, there is a necessity to provide humanitarian aid to the people of less-developed countries. Firstly, the head of each country would like to improve the well-being of the population of his/her country. Due to this issue plenty of work is done and a huge amount of finance contributed in the specific sectors of the economy for the development within the state. However, not all of these sources are properly distributed by the authorities and the assistance to the developing countries is possible. For instance, instead of wasting money on cosmic research, the governments can provide aid to the population of third countries. Thus, the government should take into consideration its expenses. Secondly, we live in a cooperative world and humankind contacts each other throughout the world. Since, there is a necessity to donate some funds to the personalities who struggle with problems of food, water and medicine in the least-developed countries. To take another example, in Africa and East Asian overwhelming majority of people cannot afford drinking water. Nevertheless, unfortunately assistance from the developed countries nowadays is not seen in a considerable amount. Hence, humanitarian aid should be provided by those countries as much as possible for the problem negotiation. In conclusion, all governments are responsible for providing help to the population of developing countries from the perspective of money or the things necessary for life.