It is often argued that the government should not yield healthcare for free regardless of an individual's wage as the health is every person’s own responsibility.

It is often argued that the government should not yield healthcare for free regardless of an individual's wage as the health is every person’s own responsibility. Although I agree that every citizen ought to care for their health on their own, I think that assistance from the state is also crucial for the society. On the one hand, the authority should not allocate a large part of its budget on people’s healthcare. According to recent studies the government spends 6000 dollars for one individual’s healthcare. If this illocations neglected, a great amount of money will be acquired and this budget could be invested in other spheres of infrastructure. For instance, the new roads and buildings such as schools, kindergartens and hospitals could be built for this money. Thus, healthcare can be neglected in order to boost the infrastructure. On the other hand, healthcare is not a waste of money, since it greatly affects the overall quality of life. Firstly, healthcare is considered to be one of the most affecting items(factors) to the average lifetime of the population because often people die from severe disease and proper healthcare prevents it. What’s more, far not everyone can pay for healthcare, which means that dwellers will often die because of diseases and health problems. Therefore, healthcare influences extremely positively in extending the average lifetime. Unfortunately, it is something that neglecting the finance for healthcare can not provide. From this it becomes clear why allocations for healthcare are needed. To conclude, even though I agree that not providing the finance for healthcare influences on a country’s economy extremely positively, I strongly believe that illocations on healthcare is one of the elements for citizens' fulfillment.