Switching of jobs among the youngsters is becoming a recent trend. Certainly, there are some some professional as well as personal reason that is why people shift from one company to another. As a matter of fact, the umpteen merits of this trend easily outshine a couple of demerits

Switching of jobs among the youngsters is becoming a recent trend. Certainly, there are some some professional as well as personal reason that is why people shift from one company to another. As a matter of fact, the umpteen merits of this trend easily outshine a couple of demerits. Undoubtedly, salary is the striking factor which influence the choice of the job. In other words, handsome salary allure the attention of the youngsters which ultimately lead to live a lavish life as well as pay their bills timely. For example, recently a survey has had been conducted by reuters on 1000 employees, they responded that high salary expectations is the main reason of shifting job. In addition to this, monotony is the another pivotal reason in the movement of jobs by young people. In brief, if they work at the same place for one to two year the get tedious. Moreover, people gain more experience while changing the jobs which will enhance the skills of workers. On the flip side, the most prominent drawback of frequent shift of company to company is on resume of individual as his loyalty toward a company become skeptical. Also while promotion name of the person is not recommended as he does not excel in a particular field. To conclude the aforementioned points clarifies that though changing job impact the people's professional growth, yet shifting job gives global platforms to earn more.