contemporary world not enough respect is yielded to the older generation in a great number of states. This essay will examine the main causes of this phenomena and provide some poss

In a contemporary world not enough respect is yielded to the older generation in a great number of states. This essay will examine the main causes of this phenomena and provide some possible issues related to it. The main reasons for insufficient respect to older people are poor behavior of young individuals and the lack of laws related to age categories. Firstly, young people acquire most data from the Internet, where nobody teaches them how to handle older people. Following this, the needed behaviors are absent between the young generation. Moreover, there are no laws stating that young people ought to respect older ones, since all legislations are preceded by the ideology ”all people are the same”. That’s why a great number of people don’t even know that they have to respect the older generation. Some possible problems caused by insufficient respect to older persons could be the formation of an disrespectful society and abysmal behaviour of the young population. The lack of behaviour to respect the older generation is the first step for the formation of an disrespectful society. For instance, if some persons do not respect the old persons, will they respect other people? What’s more, the lack of respect can directly affect the behaviour of the young generation because their relations toward the items will definitely be changed negatively. To conclude, the insufficient respect for the older population causes various issues to the society, including abysmal behavior of young persons and disrespectful society. In order to solve these problems, we need to look to reasons like the lack of needed laws and poor behavior of young individuals.