The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

Nowadays, the issue of nation poverty become more saturated. Already developed country turn to be more advanced and rich, while third world countries are still fighting with basic challenges. There are many causes of gap between nations, besides there are also great deal of solution. From my viewpoint, main reasons is overpopulation, academic knowledge and disagreements, whereas solutions volunteers and improvements. Firstly, in developing countries education quality does not meet requirements of world standard. With every coming day demand for workers, increase dramatically, qualification level of first world country employee’s rise, while in third world it remain constant. Consequently, new, intellectual generation will progress the nation, during laggard generation depredate the nation. Secondly, every year population sharply grows, however resources decrease. Developed countries withdraw minerals and lands, thereby agricultural and economic conditions of underdeveloped nations worsen. In addition, war and land grips one of the influencing factors. Since the pursuit of power over poorer countries lead to grows in refugee’s quantity and poverty. Even in 21st century war free periods are short. For instance, Iraq war in 2010-2016, considerable amount of people were murdered and left without a place of residence. Fortunately, there are ways to narrow the gaps between nations. Obviously, improvements in education will bring positive changes, like new, clever youth, who will develop country. Additionally, by keeping environment counties will not just save peoples live, but also upgrade economic state. For example, tourism industry, population impressed by natural beauty, aesthetic views of environment. Moreover, great amount of volunteer clubs and foundations are exist, so wealthy people can help needy social group. To sum up, despite the many affecting factors for broad gap between first and third world countries, like education level, overpopulation, wars, ways of solutions exist. Countries should be environmentally friendly, improve academic range and generous.