Nowadays many people choose to do self- employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case. What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed

At present thinking of people has changed. They tend to be self-employed unless working for an organization. There should be several reasons why this happened. It also leads to various drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss why these happened and what are the negative consequences of these. In my opinion, there are several reasons for being self-employed. Firstly, in the modern world people always wanted liberty. They are not eager to work for any company or organization and usually prefer to do a job according to their choices and their schedules. Secondly, they felt they are not paid enough according to their qualification because they are technologically strong enough to be self-independent and also more self-confident and self-reliable. Finally, the most important thing that they want to follow their passion for this reason they try to think out of the box. On the other hand, are being self-employed should have ample disadvantages. The main drawbacks are that they took a high risk in their business if they failed, it destroyed their lives, in addition, it also affects their family as well. Furthermore, are being more self-employed leads to arrogance. They only work for themself. Lack of team efforts most of the time they do not succeed in their life. Moreover, self-employed people do not think for their country and do not work for their bureaucrats as well. To put a nutshell, self-employed is a great adventure. It is the passion of numerous people. However, It also has negative effects, so we must be conscious of being self-employed