Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction

According to some opinions, every person who need to job and they firstly, consider about the amount of salary because big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. I completely disagree with this notion because there are many reasons for them and I am going to give some reasons and examples for my choice. Nowadays, all people need to a good job and they want will take a big salary. To be honestly, high salary important to live luxurious life and it help to fulfill the needs but I prefer a good satisfaction of job. Taking one instance to my opinion if people don't work satisfactorily environment, it may affect their mood and health because have a different work environment in some occupation which are stressful and require work hard from employees. Of course, this environment impact on people's minds and their lives. Secondly, the result of work pressure, the employees will have to work late during day hours, as well as night. As a result they spend their less time with their families and I think family relations are disturbed. Moreover children's upbringing become to bad side or their educational skills may decrease the reason why parents who work a job without satisfaction and they can not care about them. Furthermore, they can not go to the travel even just picnic with their family and friends. Thereby, they don't take spiritual nourishment and can not relax. In my opinion they may lose their a good meaningfully lifestyle. In conclusion, I can disagree without any hesitations with that opinion because there are a vital role of job satisfaction in our life related to our health and our daily life.