Throughout history male leadership have led us into violence and conflict. if a society is governed by female leaders. it could be more peaceful.

According to past experience, It is believe that women lead the states more peacefully compared to men leader whose governorship often results in violence and conflict. I disagree with the statement because leadership does not depend on gender. Firstly, leadership relies on competencies. Male and female are biologically different and have some vibrant features, but both are recognized as a human being with most common attitudes. A great leader must possess the ability and characteristics to work with others and to serve, which is an attainable goal for both sexes. Such person with these attributes could command a country. One clear example, Angela Markel has been the chancellor of Germany, she has done a phenomenal job and successfully represent her country as she has that qualities. On the other hand, Barack Obama is very famous as a president of united states of America owning to his proficiency in politics. Secondly, Commander should not be chosen considering their biological features. Some, prime commanding skills are being vocal, patriotism, brave enough to stand onside of the general public and ability to make decisions. These characteristics can be grasped by any individuals regardless of sex. Hence, if a woman is elected base on the thought that she will run the state mildly that would be an unjustified act. For instance, there are countries at present that are represented by women but have a huge political, financial and social unrest. In conclusion, Nevertheless, whether men or women are more appropriate for commanding. In my own opinion, those chosen should have sufficient leadership capacities to governer.