Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to the local practices and customs.

There is an opinion asserting that people who travel to new communities that have specific rites and rituals are obliged to respect to mentioned circumstances. I completely disagree with this statement based on the development of communication systems and the necessity of respect for fatherland culture. To begin with, the main reason that communication gadgets like mobile phones have been spread around the world and these innovative tools compose a general culture with lots of subscriptions that it's caused newcomers and domestic dwellers have not fundamental problems. Having said that, however, expansion of society's relevance not the only reason in this respect. Another factor to confirm my opposition is that have not to adjust their behaviors to local traditions. By the way, these differences create a strong correlation between society's customs. To sum up, I personally take the view that it is unacceptable to forcing someone to do something who might don’t like. These are mainly communication tools that close our cultures together and people's cultures are most familiar to each other. On the other hand, the existence of these cultural differences should not be the reason to forget our fatherlands rites and rituals.