Some people believe that technology has made man more social. with this opinion?

These days technology has become a part of social life and helped to enhance and improve people’s social lives. I wholeheartedly agree that technological facilities are used by individual. First and foremost, in recent decade technology has improved and spread among people in diverse age groups since participating in social events has become convenient and people are connected to the globe through the internet for instance, they attend meetings and stay in touch with relatives and friends the fact that it allows people to connect freely and easily with no barriers or wasting time. meanwhile, in the past people did not access to equipped facilities like computers, Smart phones. Besides, they had to fly for a certain meeting which it had cost a fortune on their budget and took time. Equally important, people by technology can step out from their comfort zone and follow the latest trend and news on social media easily behind high-tech with any platform (Tablet, Laptop, etc. ) by just a click. This is without a shadow of doubt favorable since they have an access to what happened around and they can share the news, photos or documents with friends or colleagues through some applications like WhatsApp or Telegram.