The increasing use of modern drug technology encourages the treatment of symptoms

As result a of the population booming catastrophically, the government in some countries has give incentives to industries and businesses to expand their operating range to regional areas. This certainly will brings many benefits to both employees and the business itself, as well as drawbacks in a consequence of changes when move from rural areas to provincial locations. The main advantage is how businesses and industries will provide great jobs opportunities to workers in the regional area. As the main driver of economy, factories and businesses can advanced employers in provincial area in their chances of getting a stable job, which might improve their life quality due to the fact they gain more income. Morever, this can also affect city’s life because facturies and businesses relocating means that employers in city will also influence to move out too. With many dwellers change their working place like that, cities might become less crowded and polluted, which can beneficial to citizen themselves. On the contrary, setting up the first stage in might be a challenge for factories and businesses, because the low demand in regional area might not be proficial for them. Most provincial areas are lacking about some amenities such as flexible transportations, appropriate infrastructure, security, etc, so this might be incovenient for businesses to operate smoothly. In addition, waste from factories manufaturing activites can damaged and contaminent their surroundings, which can results in harmful effect to people live close to them. To sum up, relocate factories and businesses to regional area can bring different pros and cons, which both can be beneficial and harmful to dwellers as well. In the end, it will depends on them to decide to encounter the challenge to gain more experiment, or choose the safetest to prevent any troubles.