The increasing population is the root cause of many other emerging problems in developing countries. while, should government intervene in the rights of an individual with regard to family planning.

Of late, the surging up population rate has been a prevailing concern in significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed that authorities should interfere regarding to the human rights and family planning. The following paragraphs would shed light on causes for the problems and prepose handful of remedial purposes. To commence with the causes, first and foremost is inflation on goods and services because people demand of essential needs is rising day by day. Whereas, the supply is less due to less amount of resources. Consequently, it also effects country's economy. Secondly, the major problem is there such as lack of job opportunities for highly qualify masses. Adding further few on more reasons, due to overpopulation in 21st century there will be a chance of deforestation, since, individuals cut down trees and keep the land empty for making the new buildings. As a result, more and more environmental problems may occur such as global warming in the future. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key. Similarly some solutions should be implemented to plummet the rate of rising population. Our government should make strict laws regards to the family planning. For instance, in the country of China their administration makes good rules for their countrymen to avoid the rising rate of population. They makes a one child policy, which helps to control some amount of citizen. Moreover, higher authorities need to be organised some awareness camps in restricted areas. It helps masses to know about the current situations. To recapitulate, I would like to state that government and individuals both should put their best foot forward together to the problem of increasing population in order to curb the menace.