More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Individuals these days decide to have kids in their later age than in the past. There are numerous reasons which I shall highlight in this essay and give my opinion about the same. To start with, people get married in their late twenties in today's time as they stay busy taking education and then settling in a job before getting married. Hence, late marriage is the first reason for having late children. Moreover, even after getting married few couples want to spend time together before starting their family. Although, most of the people decide to have kids in later age. However, few oppose this behavior and thinking. They believe that having children in early age is important as a part of legacy and considered to be symbol of a complete family. Furthermore, health issues are also a big question for the couples who plan to have children in later age. In my opinion, merits outweigh the demerits of having babies in late age as I believe it is important to focus on education, career, job as the first priorities and then move towards social responsiblilites like marriage. And, even after marriage it is the couples decision to plan their family with a proper plan in hand instead of just following the society structure. However, I do not deny the fact, that different humans have their own set of priorities few decide to have children in early thirtees and others plan to have kids in early stage of life. Time has changed and so does the human race who is busier in today's time to build their career rather than focusing on just completing a family in comparison of people in past.