Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly marketing plays an important role that influences their customers in purchasing their items according to the experts. However, nowadays most of the product marketers seem out of the strategy to attract their buyers say the experts. This essay will explore opinions for both sides and provide a detailed analysis and my opinion weighed more to the advertising is a game-changer to boost the sales of the products. Advertising holds a major factor that influences customers in purchasing items because it shows promising feedback. To further explain, the feedbacks shown by the advertisement grab their customers' attention because that is how they differentiate the genuinely of the product. As the users of social media mushroomed all over the world, most companies make collaborate with celebrities and influencers for product reviews as their fans love to be up to date with their lifestyle. Despite the above perspective, some believe that marketing is just a repetition between the products and less eye-catching for the customers. Often the commercial nowadays out of their ideas for advertising and just reuse the same concept over again. In addition to this point, other reasons include that advertising indicates unrealistic results for their products. Purchasers nowadays smarter than before and for them, the results shown in the advertisements were not enough and they need the information regarding the ingredients of the products. In general, advertising's role in boosting sales presents the best option. Yes, the unrealistic results are shown and repetition of the advertisement will occur, but the numerous feedback provided and the reviews by the celebrities and influencers outweigh those two negatives. The best recommendation is to portray the advertisement in a creative way that could result in the highest effectiveness.