it is sometimes said that ‘travel broadens the mind’. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people opine that the more you travel more you learn. Learning a new culture, tradition and language is undoubtedly worthwhile. In my opinion, travelling to a new place, helps to strengthen there reasioning and decision making ability. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why it is valuable to travel to widens their thinking ability. Anaylsing the statement and explaining the first and foremost reason behind this is that, it gives you power to think out of the box because when someone visit to a new place, probably they will learn the new culture and tradition and it would help to make decisions more critically and logically. Moreover, travelling could also help to grasp a couple of new techniques and methods for doing something, it is just like an adding an extra skill to their life. However, it would require some funds to travel, but the thing you can attain from that could be priceless. In other words, little expense could give back with the vast knowlegeable data. Furthermore, In today's hectic lifestyle, it is utmost important that your mind needs to be relaxed and re-freshed, and exploring the new places is like a sweet medicine for removing the burden and enjoying the quality time of our life. Last but not least, travelling could also be become the encouragement, to do something out of there jurisdiction. In conclusion, travelling broadens the thinking skill of the mind. To make our decisions more effective, efficient and reasonable it is always better to learn to more and travelling can help to make it possible.