The increasing of private car lead to high level of pollution. and what can be done to solve this problem?

For this important issue has shown many ways to prevent it for long time, not only a couple years. Even though the increase of private bring the comfort way to help people take it easy in daily life, didn’t against the bad weather from the outside in rush hours but if you look at the social responsibility in today show that use a car maybe bring the negative problems more than positive. Especially not only global warming but also the greenhouse effect. In my opinion, there are two ways to prevent this issue. First of all the government must use the public policies related to public transportations such as the Metro line, The sky train line and several public buses. The government should adjust these transportation policies, connect with the private owners or control each transportation to bring people interest to use more than before. Maybe this way seems to be fixed quickly. The second choices involve increasing the bicycle line near the main road and sub road. The mayor of each city must do this to be useful and take care of people who used the bicycle in their life more than at the present. As a result, the two ways will bring people to decrease the use ofthe private cars. If people reduce the use of to use their own car, It’s possible; this way probably safe the world, especially about the environment problem issue. In the same way, if many countries can have appear in good views, better pollution and the best environment from which they reduce the private car. These may introduce to high quality of life to populations too.