Animal rights are important. Give your opinions.

One of the conspicuous trends of today's world is colossal upsurge in people believing that as like humans, animals should also have equal rights. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to myriad of concerns. Personally, I completely agreed with aforementioned notion. In the expository paragraph we will expatiate my sentence with lucid example before giving conclusion. There are various things to be shared in favor of my stance. Most preponderant one is that animals is an important part of ecosystem and if we do not give proper right to live in earth than it will create imbalance in society. It also has multifarious benefit in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only one benefit but more when it come to being effective and increase productivity with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merit stand in one good stead, as far augmenting the chances of prosperity is concerned. In addition, I would like to infer that protecting animals and their life will ultimately help humans to survive easily. For instance, carnivorous animals depends on herbivorous animals for food. If number of mass eating animals decreased than humans will not get enough amount of food to eat. Therefore, Animal rights are important. In conclusion, as saying goes, all is well that ends well, from above elaborate statements, I firmly believe that as humans rights, animal rights is much important and government should also help to protect it. However, with benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research the further we discover.