DESCRIBE A SHOP THAT YOU ENJOY GOING TO

Shopping is the apple of my eye, when i choose products to purchase i walk on air so it is one of my perennial favorites. Anh Quang Plaza is the place where I regularly come to shop. Built was about two years ago this plaza, so it is very hot with all people, especially the big fan of buying like me. That being said, it is very far from my house but it is a stone throw away from my school so it is coming in handy for me to go there. In addition sometimes I hog on my best friend’s motorbike to visit there about once a month because we are still students so we are not swimming in money and are on the budget therefore we scrutinize utterly carefully to choose the product, the price or the brand. At first sight, I bat an eye at this high- rise plaza. Moreover tremendous, vibrant, hustle is it with various chain food stores, upmarket shops, cinema, karaoke, bar, department and last but not least is the paramount entertainment area. What is more, with many amenities like that it is abreeze to recognize the appeal of this place to all ages. I also go there to buy bits and pieces things but the staff are very enthusiastic. They welcome and construct me very detailly. In my opinion not only having the professional vendors but also the stunning view. Their scenery is created day by day so with each time we come it is renewed and makes us feel overwhelmed. This ornaments are fantastic not out of trend or scruffy. Next, it has diverse services to care for customers, not just about the loyalty card, special treat, free ship things or the earning point service, the multi- storey car park is very contemporary and very convenient for all the rage of people to get there in many times with no the traffic congestion. So there are some reasons why I choose it to enjoy my shopping moment. This building has taken off more and more to serve the best for every populace. DESCRIBE A SHOP THAT YOU ENJOY GOING TO