Nowadays, the number of people who are suffering from obesity and other health issues are increasing.

Currently, overweighting together with another body related problems are rising, and humans who have been dealing with it are numerous. This essay will suggest that the principal reasons of this are the popularity of eating high calorie fast foods across the world and people with sedentary lifestyle. Today, it is true that people are consuming more and more junk food due to its inexpensive cost and commonly known delicious taste. Moreover, people's busy lifestyle forced them to depend on fast foods rather than cooking meals at home. Therefore, government ought to impose high taxes on organisations in which high calorie foods are sold and cooked. As a result, it would be able to diminish the number of population who consume died food like hamburgers, liquids with too enough sugar. In addition, another reason why people getting obesity is perhaps lack of exercises or not caring to their own health and not spending time for it. For instance, in office employees life it does involve little physical activity during the week days. Since, they do not need go outside, their job is related to mental activities, working with plenty of data on computers, as well. In order to tackle this problem which causes obesity, local icons with the financial support of governments should encourage people to do morning exercises or another sports activities in the city or town. Also, the best participants would be rewarded by government. There are many celebrities who motivate population to keep fit. Take Seryoga Romanovich, for example, who is one of the most well-known acters in Russia. He made push ups on livestream and stimulated his own billions of followers for healthier lifestyle while it was pandemic. To conclude, wide range of people have obesity. In order to make people's life a bit more beneficial for their own life, governments should do legislation by adding additional and obligated fees on restaurants and markets where junk food are exist, and famous people must have to do some steps for healthier lifestyle. After involving these steps to the real life, an increasing number of too fat people would steady decrease in the upcoming future.