the important of literature to life

Since ancient times, Literature has always occupied an important position in theology. Literature helps people's spiritual life to be richer, to help us behave more politely and civilly. Literature is a highly artistic subject. Literature perceives life, expresses people's thoughts, feelings, aspirations, and dreams through artistic images. It also reflects the reality of people’s lives in each period through the author’s eyes. They have deep insight into life and prejudices that were imposed on people at that time. By reading their literary, readers seem to be transformed into characters, understand their feelings, and deeply sympathize with them. Literature was built from time immemorial as a means of recording real life, reflecting on society, and carefully saved in literary works. It brings color to our life, helps us to observe life in many dimensions. Because literature is the quintessence of human harmony, transmitting the good things of people through the ages. Genuine literature in every era also upholds love, compassion, and equality. Help them realize that this world will be so much more beautiful from the simplest things, with courage, the right thoughts, behavior, and a healthy lifestyle.