Statistics suggest that an increasing number of international students are choosing to study at university in the UK. • Explain what you think are the main reasons for this trend? • How do you think you will benefit from studying in the UK? • Do you think that the numbers of international students choosing to study in the UK will continue – why or why not?

Facts told us that an increasing number of international students are selecting UK universities for their study. Firstly, UK is a multicultural country. It has very strong educational history. UK universities are top ranked in the world. UK provide good support to all of the students and after completion of degree 2 years of post study work permit helps a student to get international experience. However, after I have done my graduation from local institute I came to know that international exposure is very important. By doing deliberate research UK is offering one year master program as compared to other countries which help me to start my career as early as possible. Universities student organizations help students in all aspects as my friend has currently completed his post graduation from UK he told me his experience when he stuck at some point student organization is there to help. In my country multinational companies like P&G, Nestle always welcomed employees that are graduated from other countries like UK. In order to get highly paid in my country it is necessary for me to improve my abilities by obtaining international experience. Likewise, the trend for students to study in UK will continue to increase because of UK's top ranked universities. University's education system will continue to grow because of highly check and balance of UK government. The studies have suggested that this fashion will continue to upsurge because of UK's policies to attract international students. In conclusion, education is very important and to gain it from highly reputed country and university must makes someone career to boost.