Many student find it difficult to focus at school what are the cause or solution.

Nowadays educational places play a paramount role in everyone life. Some people argued that in schools children have less concentrate on their studies and pay less attention at school. There are various causes like intract social media Or lack of parents concentrate for the children. I will discuss some solution to tackle this problem. On the one hand there are numerous cases that children have pay less focus in studies. The first and formost cause is that lack of parent concentrate on their student. To explain it due to hectic schedule parents have no enough times that they spend with their child because for overload of work. Secondly due to social media to explained it every children have to used their own mobile phones. Watching g lots of video movies or playing games. Due to this student cannot contratrate on their game while they sit in classroom but mind of student not present in class for instance 12 percent of pupil lack focus on studis due to social media. And grab the attraction of studentOn the other side there are various solution to tackle this problem firstly every parent spent quality of time with their children and some restict rules make that child spent major time on the studis rather than social media and provide keen environment. To concude parent and teacher to guide the student.