The importance of…. Which was always debatable has now become more controversial with a plethora of people

The importance of…. Which was always debatable has now become more controversial with a plethora of people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the beneficial impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument on the contrary the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that. …………this is because……. for instance…. . Another pivotal aspect of this disagreement is that……the reason is…. . a good example for this…. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. However, there are a number of pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the influence of this trend on the contrary one of the most alarming one is that…. because…. . to exemplify this… Besides, ……. . due to this ……. . such as. . …. Hence, it is apparent why numerous are against this trend. To sum up, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of…. . are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.