My parents have high hopes of me becoming the best and brightest at everything. Therefore, they let me go to different extra classes so that I can make use of my potential, as well as to broaden my knowledge. This method of upbringing gives Vietnamese children the chance to study and learn more new things so that they can be successful in the future.

Well, on the contrary, Danish parents don't get so worked up about a child's individual achievements. Instead, they focus on teamwork as something that benefits not only kids but society as a whole. Therefore, we learn to build a sense of responsibility since we were young, as well as always willing to cooperate and help other people. Well, on the contrary, Danish parents don't get so worked up about a child's individual achievements. Instead, they focus on teamwork as something that benefits not only kids but society as a whole. Therefore, we learn to build a sense of responsibility since we were young, as well as always willing to cooperate and help other people. Well, on the contrary, Danish parents don't get so worked up about a child's individual achievements. Instead, they focus on teamwork as something that benefits not only kids but society as a whole. Therefore, we learn to build a sense of responsibility since we were young, as well as always willing to cooperate and help other people. Well, on the contrary, Danish parents don't get so worked up about a child's individual achievements. Instead, they focus on teamwork as something that benefits not only kids but society as a whole. Therefore, we learn to build a sense of responsibility since we were young, as well as always willing to cooperate and help other people.