Describe about a language taught experience

From my childhood I’m passionate to study about languages mainly English. Consequently, when my parents get readied to sent me school; I made a demand that I want to enroll in English medium academy.  Coming to my family, we belong to a middle class and all other my sister and cousins goes Malayalam medium school. Basically except my father, none of the elders didn’t give attention to education. So I was the first member in my family who taught in English medium up to 10th standard. When I’m joining in a private English school; believed that I will become an English lady after a number of years. On the contrary the journey was too difficult for me as aMalayalam speaker. Even after my under graduation in English; I’m not steady to speak in English. I can write and read. Even I can understand what others telling in English. But I’m not able to talk. That’s why on my vacation I decided to join for a spoken English class. When I shared it with my father, he asked me why I’m interested to study English prior to Hindi. He told me as I’m an Indian, I need to know my national language. How can I pick up about another country without learning about my own country? I found his question a challenge. The inspiration for learning Hindi came into my life through my father. Writing and reading helped me to get Hindi as well as movies and documentaries. My study was without the help of any coaching center. However, I can now easily handle my national language. I believe that nothing in this world is difficult if we love to pick up. That's why I decided to become an English teacher. The mind that is not ready to concede failure even after numerous attempts will one day find success.