Obesity is a major diesease prevalent among chuldren. what are its causes and remedies. ?

Obestiy is becoming common disease among children worldwide. Nowadays, children are suffering from this type of disease which is mostly cosidered for adults but every problem has come with solution, so there are many reason but along with solution which i am going to discuss in this paragraph. Firstly, sedentary life style is main cause of obesity because children are doing only indoor activities like playing electronic games, watching cartoons on television rather than play some physical games. Secondly, unhealthy eating habits of children leads disease of obesity. Children always prefers to eat fast food or having dinner in any restourant with their parents despite of home made food. Thus, it can be said that eating habits or living style of child should be changed at right time by parenets. Every lock has a key so there are solutions to tackle with this problem of obesity. Parents should put on home made food on first and adding more vegetables and fruits in diet of their babies, not prefer more bad fat or carbohyrates. Moveover, schools are also give contribution to eliminate problem of obesity to exampilfy, some physical activities should be arranged by schools so they can be strong phsyically. To conclude, obesity is that diesease which arise from unhealthy eating habits or sedentary life style but it can be eliminated by taking some steps like adopting healthy eating habits and also prefer more vegetables or fruits with this doing some physical exercise daily to keeps fit themseles.