the importance of sport for childeren

Sports is very essential for every human life which keep them fit and fine and physical strength. It has great importance in each stage of life. It also improves the personality of peoples. Sports keep our all organ alert and heart becomes most stronger by regular playing some kind of sports. sports has always given priority from old ages and nowadays it has become more fascinating. Due to the physical activity blood pressure also remains healthy, and blood vessels remain clean. Sugar level also reduces and cholesterol comes down by daily activity. Different people have different interest of sports but the action is the same in all sports. Sports are becoming big channels to make more capital/money day by day and the number of people is also increasing. By playing sports even life age can also be better and free from some diseases. By playing sports lung function also improves and become healthy because of more amount of oxygen is supplied. Sports also improves bone strength even in old age. Sports bring discipline in life it teaches the way of sitting, talking, walking and etc. without sports in human life it seems too bored, sports activate all the cells and keep the body active, fit and slim. Sports improve thinking ability and reduce the stress of mind. Those people not so much interest in sports are less active and also chances of getting a disease in the early stage of life and also shows lethargy in work. Sports should be made mandatory in school, so that at an early age they can know the benefits of sports. People also select their favourite sports players on their more interest in which sports, if we take cricket because in our country India cricket is played more and shown interest by many peoples, many plyers came but still name like Kapil dev, Sachin Tendulkar, M. S. Dhoni, Virat Kohli will be always favourite for their fans. If we take football players like Messi, Ronaldo and many are an idol for many peoples who have an interest in football. Sports is generally recognized as a system of activities which are based in athletics such as Olympic games. Sports is always played under government rules which helps to serve fair competition, sports having following criteria like, it should be fair competition, giving no harm to any person, and the winner should be nominated by superior or from the bests. In sports like chess improves the mind and thinking capacity. Since from the 21st century, there has been increased in a debate that whether transgender should be able to participate in any sports events.