More and more people today are buying and driving cars, which has a positive impact on the economy but can hurt the environment. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

There is a tendency among the increasing number of individuals to own an automobile for driving. although this Trend is optimistic for a nation's economy, it's unpleasant effect on the environment are also of concern. i believe growing pollution as well as the dearth of fuel resources are the prominent demerits of this Trend that override any of its merits. Commencing with the most salient benefit associated with the acceleration of cars, it helps the nation to proliferate. In order to facilitate car owners with various comforts, wheather these are related to car maintenance or the need for driver, more human resources will be required in car agencies. It can be best illustrated by observing the elevation in vacancies for private car drivers on job finding websites in india, accessed by assorted job finders. Therefore, it isba testimony of the nation's development in terms of creating more job opportunities with the help of cars. Despite the given benefits, one of the prominent setbacks of this phenomenon is the growing pollution rate. owing to the emission of toxic gases from cars, the quality of air is deteriorating. Thus, denizens are not only becoming vulnerable to breathing problems such as asthma but also encountering the menace of inflated climate temperature. Another worth considering drawback of this Trend is the possibility of extermination of fuels with the escalating number of cars, more fuels such as petrol and diesel are required to cite the crisis of fuel, eventually to be suffered by the forthcoming generation. Therefore, the demerits as mentioned earlier cannot be solved unless there is less usage of cars. To recapitulate, even though private cars are beneficial for the nation's economy, I beleive problems attach to this approach, including environmental degradation and fuel scarcity, can be solved provided that there is a limitation on the increasing number of car usage.