Conventional medication has failed to find lasting remedies for human disease and suffering. So, we have turned to alternative therapies, yoga and the like. What do you think are the reasons for this change? Are these alternative therapies really benefiting people?

The debate over medication system is a hot potato. It has been observed that there has been enough noice made of about conventional medication. A vast section of society opine that in recent times traditional medication has not able to find a proper treatment for human disease and suffering. Hence, people are highly switched to other options like yoga and meditation. In this discource ahead, I will enlist the reasons for such a thing to happen along with highlighting the merits and demerits of its alternative therapies. Without any doubt, conventional medication has failed somewhere in order to find solution for many serious disease. Firstly, diabetes is major problem in half of the country and our traditional medication system does have any proper solution of this life-threatning disease. For instance, it claimed that Ayurveda has the solution for such disease. It can not only able to prevent diabetes but also able to cure when an individual already suffring from it. This is the reason why people moving to other alternative therapies. These alternative therapies are really helpful to people in so many ways such to remain fit people likes to do yoga, which does not have any side effect and only have benefits. Secondly, meditation helps people stay fit mentally. Many people feels benefits of such alternative therapies practically and