the importance of art, the causes why people are not giving the same importance as before to art, and also about what we can do now to attract people who are not so interested in art.

In this essay I will write about the importance of art, the causes why people are not giving the same importance as before to art, and also about what we can do now to attract people who are not so interested in art. The importance of art. In ancient civilizations art was irreplaceable, although art could also vary greatly between cultures, at the same time it could be a means that connects cultures, because with it they can represent the fundamental beliefs of a society. Societies also used it to express power, prestige and status. Art today continues to influence society by changing our way of thinking, instilling values, teaching us about ancient art and its traditions. Art affects the fundamental sense of oneself but most people are losing interest because they prefer modern things. In the old times art was more important to the people because it was something that represents them and also it was something that made them want to share their traditions with other cultures. Another advantage of culture is that it helps us to know about our past and tell us how they live and how they act in those times. Now art influences but in another way, is more actualizate and is more related with technology. With the passage of time the art evolved, for example with music, we are used to play music with our electronic instruments, or listen to music from our cell phones, when before their way of playing music was screaming and hitting objects. . Art is irreplaceable but right now we have a lot of technology and different styles that teenagers prefer to listen to reggaeton than Mozart or they are going to choose a football game rather than go to an art museum, that is because we think art is boring but art is not boring it is very interesting but we have to give a chance, investigate and see what do you prefer because art is not only paints also you can dance, sing, actuation among others. This is how we can become more involved in art.