people tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts and what we can do to change that.

In this essay I am going to analyze why people tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts and what we can do to change that. Nowadays, most of the people are completely practical and see art as a painting or something that is not really serving any purpose that is of use to them. They don't realize that everything that surrounds them is art, since everything in our house, all of our clothes, our cars, were designed by someone. Science studies the structure and behavior of the physical and natural world through observing and experimenting with new things, and technology is the application of scientific knowledge for practical purposes. Generally in schools, children prefer to go out and experiment with nature instead of sitting behind their desk all day and paint. Businessmen prefer to learn things that are related to their work in order to improve their business, so they just think about art as an activity that entertains people. We all have an interest in music, books and movies, and those are forms of art, so in order for everyone to appreciate art, people need to constantly share their gifts and the values of it, we also should encourage younger generations to keep the love for art alive. Art, science, business and technology are completely connected since all of them are the manifestation of creativity, innovation and imagination. Besides, since we live in a world that is surrounded by science and innovation, artists need to know how to use technology so that they can share their art with more people. Arts help people understand what was the ancient world like, and science, technology and business help us innovate and create a better future for everyone.