the impact of mobile phones on work

Mobile phones technology have become an integral part of our lives, and the existence of phones, computers, and many others have altered the way a huge number of people work. While it has considerable advantages, I am inclined to believe that there are some drawbacks which out ways essentially. First and foremost, a notable disadvantage which is remarkably and vividly clear is that these kind of technologies lead to laziness and the lack of movement in which it brings many illnesses. For instance, obesity is one of the illnesses which come from lack of movement and sedentary. Due to this fact, when people sit down and do their work online and just by clicking, they will have some Irrecoverable illnesses. Thus, if we do our work face to face and by going from one room to another to run and manage their job they will be likely in the future to be healthy. However, there are many benefits existent. To begin with, where ever you are, whatever you are doing, can be done from far distances. You can manage your career in every part of the word. For example, when you are not in stable mood to travel to another country to run your business you do not have to be in rush or be anxious because you can attend online or by calling. To sum up, most people profit from the use of mobile technology, and there are obvious benefits to its use. However, we need to keep an eye on how much we rely on this resources, otherwise the disadvantages will be greater for everyone.