MANY SCHOOL THESE DAYS HAVE PROBLEM WITH POOR STUDENT BEHAVIOR. WHY DO YOU THINK THESE PROBLEMS OCCUR? WHAT COULD BE DONE TO TACKLE THESE PROBLEMS?

Children are one of the most essential factors which determine the development of a country so that the government always takes care of their education seriously. However, in many schools in around the world, there are a number of students behaving badly with other people. This essay will look at the man causes of the problem and propose some solution. One of the main causes of the problem is that there is domestic violence in student’s family. Due to the fact that parents have a profound effect on their kids, when they behave badly with each other, the children will be negatively affected. As a result, in some certain situations, a student whose parents are violent can imitate and treat other people in the same way. To tackle this issue, parents have to control their representation in front of kids to decrease any negative influence on them. Consequently, this solution will help children cannot learn bad behavior from their family. Another problem is that teenagers have adolescent rebellion. From the age of 14 to 18, children can take action against adults, due to the fact that in this period, students are easily impacted by external influences so that they always want to try something different. As an example, if they do not cheat at exams or play truant from school before, they might find it interesting and will try in the future. The solution is for the family to pay more attention on their kids to understand what they really demand; besides, the teacher should have gentle measures instead of being too strict. Therefore, students will realize they are being understood so that they will be less rebellious. A third cause of the problem is that student’s bad behavior originates in being induced to become impolite and another one is imitation from their friends. There is no doubt that the children do not understand clearly what they are actually doing; moreover, they cannot recognize there are a number of consequences can be appeared. This problem is more and more serious when some students are inducing their friends to behave badly; for instance, if any students want to play truant, they can persuade someone to go with them and it is difficult for children to avoid temptation. The way to forward could be to discipline students violating to set an example for the others, which would help them realize it is wrong. To sum up, there are more and more bad behavior in schools, due to reason such as domestic violence, adolescent rebellion and solicitation. This is a crucial problem, and action must be taken urgently in the hope of student will behave better. In my view, parents and teachers have to take the essential responsibility for tackling this issue.