Some people think personal happiness directly depend on economic success, others believe this depend on other factors

Several humans believe that privite satisfaction Is related to funding achievement, while others believe it Is depend on alternative elements. In the following paragraph, I will clarify my ideas with some evidences. It Is evident that, more and more individuals say that economic success Is more crucial than anything in human's happiness. In addition, if person has got adequate money, he or she can purchase concepts which he or she wants and this Is very beneficial in everywhere. Although, economic value Is very vital for happy life, other concepts are also very necessary to be Lucky. For instanse, love, religion, relationships, health and so on. If this type of thing are not available, citizens can not be lucky in my opinion. Meanwhile, some humans dedicate themselves for economic fund and work to be happy, others try to improve their health, relationships and this kind of elements. Because both of them are valuable. Despite of some ideas, I can say that even though individuals have enough money but if they have not family or friends, they can not be very Lucky. On the other hand, everything in this life really depends on people themselves. By contrast, some people have got wealth but have not got health, others have it's opposite. Thus, citizens should endeavor keep their health and if they can try to be wealth. Nevertheless, healthy human Is very happy person in this life, if he or she realize. If people can kept their health, the fund comes by itself. Last but no least, some people only try to be happy with some act that related to money. Actually, to be happy we should develop our relationships and our health also. By way of conclusion, I Pen down saying that happiness of human Is not only depend on currency and economy, it Is also related to other important concepts that I mentioned above.