Small interprises are being phased out and replaced by big multinational corporations

Technical advance and establish superior industries is backbone of individual country however, nowadays large industries wipeout minor companies and make their influence. according to me the demerits of this notion out numbered it's merits. To embark upon, there are numerous benefits of multinational companies. In other words, the replacing small factories is good for overall development of nation because the contribution of small industries is are very low and they don't give proper service to consumers by which they get low quality products and fell tired. Moreover, the majority of small companies are not permit by higher authorities which is not good because they don't contribute in taxes by which the gross domestic product (GDP) rate dip down and economic crises come. To epitome, In india about major sector of this are not giving proper tax and make there Identity secret and do there work. Secondly, It's is right decision if government give more importance towards multinational companies. To explain it, The infrastructure of these companies is better as compare to another ones and the good interior as well as exterior give sense of fulfillment and happiness to employees. Moreover, the privacy and policies are also well organised and proper wage also provided too. Moreover, the advance technology equipmentes also play an imperative role in production by which the quality and quantity are prefered bu public. For instance, companies like Amazon and flipcart do there best and gain popularity in all over the globe. To conclude, although small companies are try to give there best yet it will be good if multinational companies came because of its good fcalities as well as better term and condition.