Nowadays people access computers and also children like video games,

In these days, that computers have become indispensable part of human life, especially they play a significant role in children's life. There are some advantages and disadvantages sites of computers for humans. One major advantage of using computers is that working with computers is easier than other tools, if you use computers, you might not spend much more time, and also wether you have done any mistakes it correct your mistakes automatically at that time. Furthermore, computers can be programmed to be interactive and a fun way to learn. Some video games included in learning any foreign languages or mental, and also memory and logic games. In particular such kind of games are so benefit children's mind and expanding their world outlook. On other hand, electronic devices encourage people to use a telegraphic style and resort to emotions to express their feeling. For instance, people use some "Likes"to show their feeling than saying anything truly meaningful. However, the absense of face to face interaction can promote an uncivil or even agressive style of communication. Sitting more time next to computers cases that, there are have been might some problems children's health with their eyes or another part of their bodies. That's why, parents need to keep an eye on their children's online activities and talk to them about the danger involved in using computers or video games much time far. To sum up, people who are eager to use technologies, should know limit when they're done connect with them. If they approach computers correctly, they have not issue any more.