Some people say that the internet is responsible for destroying social skills of teenagers.

Presently, internet is accessible by everyone easily, sometimes people always think that the internet is a item to kills social skill of children. In my perspective, I think social media does not always provide the negative things, it is depends on purpose of the users. For example, there are many communities of games, perhaps people can practice the social skill by communicate with other players. However, society did not accept the internet right now, because they not have any evidence to make sure to their parents that the internet will not be toxic to their kids. There are a lots of cases to demonstrate how the internet affect to the development of child, such as a violent from games. In contrast, internet is a double-edged sword, you guys can use the internet in positive ways, such as for education, maps direction, communication. Make sure that the internet not give danger to humanity, especially, the range ages between 6 to 20 years old. According to the statistic, most of people will grab their phone before they go to the toilet. Perhaps this is obviously illustrates us that how the internet is necessary for us. Imagine in this COVID-19 situation, work from home and online classes are coming recently. We can not avoid because we will be using more social media for these things, especially in many occupations, such as programmer, student, teacher. In conclusion, the internet is not affect only the negative thing to young adults. Do you think it’s worth, if children can do education, finding a entertainment, and make them relaxed, which is you have to waste the time to paid on it.