Parents should give freedom to their children.

It is believed that parents should give liberation to their children as they will be self confident, productive member of the society and learn to examine their life. I am agree with the given statement and going to discuss some advantages of it in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, their are numerous merits of giving freedom to the children. The first and foremost is that they will become more assured and positive for their life to live with confidence and they will be conscious for taking any desicion in the life for their better future and hence become a productive member of the community. For example, according to the recent survey, 90% of children who have given freedom are far away from crimes and other bad companies. In addition to this, by giving freedom to the children, they are able to examine their life that whether they are following right or wrong way in their life. Moreover, they will be stressless from the rules and regulations of their parents and live happy as well as healthy life. On the other hand, parents should not give freedom to their children in excess as they can indulge into the bad companies and get addicted to the drugs. So, parents should take care of their children by giving them required freedom. To conclude, although parents should not give excessive liberation but give that much freedom that their children become self confident and can able to examine their life.