the images below illustrate the process and potential of how garbage can be recycled to create aviation biofuel.

The image illustrate the process and potential of how garbage can be recycled to aviation biofuel and also use a fuel in transport vehical First of all start with collecte trash from different location and delivered atle processing unite. In the processing center divide trash in different type therefor factory make boi aviation fuel. This chain is clean the trash, scalable, efficint for different vehical. Processed bio fuel was delivered by transport to the airline industry. Fuel is delivered at many industry behalf of their requirments. One research show that the bio aviation fuel can reduce greenhouse gas emission by up to 80%. This proccess is start with trash, total U. S. trash can produce energy equivalent of 10 billion gallons of oli approx. 3 time the annual fuel use of a major airline. One survey shows that the average american people produces morr than 750kg of garbage at the end of year, if they use one person's garbage their potential for produce more than 25 gallons of biofuel. This the recycle chain which produce "waste to best". All in all, this process is ecofriendly and also provide biofuel. So consumption of pertolen gas was decrese from past to one decade.