The image illustrates the step-by-step procedure of making instant noodles in a factory.

The image illustrates the step-by-step procedure of making instant noodles in a factory. The procedure of manufacturing instant noodles has been divided into eight steps. The manufacturing process starts with storing flour in the silos and ends with labelling and sealing the instant noodles' cups. Flour, water, oil, cooking oil, vegetables, and spices have been used to make these instant noodles. The process begins with a truck storing the flour into storage silos. The flour is then mixed with water and oil to prepare a dough. The dough is passed onto the roller to form dough sheets. The dough sheets pass through a connected machine where they are finely cut into long strips. It is significant to observe how the dough strips are transformed into noodles discs. The noodles discs are fried in cooking oil and then left to dry. Noodle discs, vegetables, and spices get added into the cups. The final step is where these cups are labelled with the brand name and ingredients' list and sealed properly.