Some people get in debt by buy things they don't need and can't afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

In This modern life, masses public debutante into buy new things that even they not necessary and can not pay. First, nowadays people have plethora of varieties of the market. Here consequently they might have confusion to what to buy and what not to purchase. However, the public might awareness of advertisement for various products available in the market. Here, citizens spend a lot off amount upon unnecessary items and then thinks to return it back to the particular shop due to contradicts they may not exchange it on contracts to no exachge offer. For Intsnace the citizens who purchases the product through online business their they might look into plenty of variety through browsing the product they need. Here on there comforts the person can select their suitable size and color and after purchasing the product if they dislike it then immediately they can exachge or may reorder the product.