The image illustrates the contamination of water. The picture focuses on yhe process where the emission of harmful gases reacts with water and harm the flora and fauna there. The factories are

The image illustrates the contamination of water. The picture focuses on yhe process where the emission of harmful gases reacts with water and harm the flora and fauna there. The factories are one of the main reason for the increased chemical reactions in water. The fossil fuel that is moved out of plant is carbondioxide. Carbondioxide reacts with weak acids in water, which is posionous for coral and planktons that live deep inside the water. This toxic gas is harmful and dangerous for the fishes, plants and other creatures that live in water. Over the years it is observed that there is gradual increase in the acidity level of water. It is interpreted that if this negligence is continued, this will result in increased acidity or high level of acidity in water till the year two thousand one hundred.