describe a person you like

Today, I’d like to get cracking by pointing out who this person is, and that is no other than Yi Yang Qian Xi. He is known professionally as ‘Jackson Yee’. He is a Chinese dancer, an actor and a singer in the TFBOYS Band. I stumbled upon him in an MV on Youku and have been a big fan of him for 8 years now. He became more famous by the difficult experiences like this motivated him to work tirelessly to disprove what he knew people had assumed and admit all his talent. He’s a good-looking man with black hair and a radiant smile. He’s a kind-hearted and diligent man who love his work more than anything else. The impression of him is: At first, I thought he was a reserved and taciturn man. However, he turned out to be very kind, modest and inquisitive man. There was a time when he was one of the 4 captains in the Street Dance program. During the filming of the show, he always helps everyone, every time the team competes, he participates. He always patiently observes, carefully gives comments, respects the member's initiative in the choreography of the performance, and demands that the work be perfect. And what I am most impressed is he pour all his heart and soul into his jobs and make all the people love and respect him. And I hope someday I can meet him in the real life.