How does money affect behaviors of people

Money has been one of the most important things for people for centuries. Usually people determine the status of other people in society according to their money. if you have a lot of money, you are loved by everyone and they respect you, but if you don't have money, you are looked down upon by everyone. I think money change people differently depending on the situation. We've seen a lot of people on social media, usually these people become drug addicts after they're famous, they do bad things, and they end up bankrupt. Also, there are some people who first became poor and then became rich they lose their morals and begin to look down on other people. İ mean, money gives a person a sense of self-confidence. Let's look at the example of Elon Musk. He was only 12 years old when he wrote and released his first program. when he began to earn a lot of money, he never broke his position and invested his income in something more useful to humanity. Entirely, how money changes a person depends on a person's character, and how he uses his money depends on his intellect. As Bill Gates said " if you are born poor, it is not your mistake, but if you die poor, it is your mistake".