the image below explain the process of how pollutes the modern life

The schematic-representation an indicates that process of how pollutants from modern life become acid rainfall that in turn pollutes the climate and the food chain. Generally, the polluters produced harmful gases and polluted vapor release biting hail and pollute surroundings. However, pungent rain which affects the nature on human life is dependents. To begin, the majority pollutants can produced in modern life pace by housing waste and transportation emission of co2 and power station can produce enormous pollution in environment. Consequently, pollutants rise to cloud gases such as carbon dioxide, sulfur dioxide, nitrogen oxides, heavy metals and other compounds by factories. In addition, all harmful gases absorb by the smoke. Whereas, polluted clouds laden with cross countries and continents. Meanwhile, it is falls of forms acid rain on hills and fields as well as tree and tree. While, pollute water comes in rivers and lakes ultimately it can be entered into food chain. This lead to pollution of the habitat and food chain as pollutants are absorbed in shrub and animals and it adversely destroying them and affecting the biological process. All in all, acid pours on earth it poisons the shrub and water resinous like rivers and lake. In contrast, as polluted tree and water are consumed by animals and humans they are affected severe health problems. Futhermore, this leads to turn will lead to imbalanced in the ecological chain, its greatly impacting the ecosysytem.