Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product

Currently the vast majority of people run a business andf everyone have private tips and tricks. Some people thinl thatv having a unusual product is the key to success. I consider that to get a breakthought in buiesness other facilites also important. First of all to have a good business require an extremely significant skills such as math, logicall thinking, time management and especcially experience. On the another hand location and advertising play a big role. The reason for that businessmans ttend to find out crowded places. For instance, supermarkets, restaurants, parks. However at the same time it provides convinient way to advertise it to public there. According to this it can be popular brand. Generally speaking creating a business is not easy than we think, however it has a couple factors that needed to be avoid. Firstly do not start business with low percentage of people. It has a negative impact on wealth. Seconly try not to copy proct or style of producing it with opponents. Manafacturing something new and unique better. Finally when it comes to employes, relatives for this job is not suitable. As we know business do not have relative links. In some cases it can destroy the family Overall In my opinion observing and studying budiness rules is extremely vital. Books or advixe from succesfull person might be useful