History vs technology courses in school

In this day and age, there are two views about school subjects. Some people believe that History should be in the priority of the courses, while the other claim that Technology and Science are essential than History. This essay will discuss both views and also explain the writer’s opinion. The significant effects of learning History are undeniable; in other words, it is a must to educate children on this crucial subject. Learning the culture and the behavior of prominent people throughout history could flourish the mind and attitudes to the life. For example, make decisions from kings in wars for surviving their territory during history could teach us how to take actions rightly in chaotic conditions and also prepare for the severe consequences. Since the nature of history is repetitive, I strongly agree with this opinion so that it could be better to pay attention to this subject considerably. On the other hand, as we live in technology and science, some people argue that these subjects are essential than History. At every single moment, many scientists are producing new inventions to guarantee a better life for humankind worldwide. As a result, it is more important to follow them and be attracted by their works. For example, if someone can design a website, they will be more successful than students learning History in the first place. Therefore, science and technology will increase students' knowledge and encourage them to achieve their goals faster than History subjects. In conclusion, although it is vital to focus on the Science and Technology subjects, History courses should be included in their syllabus at the first steps due to the positive influences having on our lifestyle.