Some people believe that spending alot of money on marriage is waste of resources.

Now a days, people are spending there lot of wealth on marriage. Many people are totally against this action. I totally agree with this notation. Not only because it can lead to financial problems and stress but also damages their children's education. This essay will explore how saving money for future use and not spending on lavish weddings would be helpful. There are many drawbacks of throwing lavish wedding ceremony's. Firstly, alot of people mostly from middle class are not that financial ly stable so they take loans in order to throw these amazing lavish ceremonies which leads them to financial problems. As, mostly in Asian countries it is very common to see that many couples taking loan for ceremony. For example, in India more then 70% middle class couples take loans to just show their wealth. Thus, big marriage ceremonies are very dangerous for married couples. Secondly, they can use this money on there children future education. As, when they do not have enough money it will disturb their children's education. So you should be contious about that. For instance, a news was published in a local Newspaper that many students face financial problem due to their parents because they do not think about that. Hence, it will lead the child to bad future. Finally, when you take loan it gives you brain problems like stress. However, depression is also main cause of this. As, many marriages broke due to this issue. To sum-up, spending lot of your wealth in weddings can lead you to a point where you are totally broke. This will give you stress and moreover, it also damages childs education as well. So saving money for future will give you nice and happy relation.