The idea of intellectual property rights is impractical as useful ideas are ultimately for human service

The copyrights on the mindful thoughts and innovative thinking for the betterment of human life must not be paid or recognized, I completely disagree on this statement however I would like to describe both the sides in below paragraphs. Firstly, according to many people the patents should not be taken as they are developed for the society and can be useful for each and every indiviuals aper the requirements. They think there are many lower income group who cannot afford or contact the idea owner for using it for the betterment of the country. For example, there are many farmers who want to use a technique, which has been followed in many developed countries for cultivating many crops with low water intake which they believe can be adopted in there farms but due to huge amount associated with it, they restrict themselves for implementing it. On the other hand, number of masses ponder that concepts should be well paid and give the recognition to the founder and developer. They think the person must have spent his money, time and efforts for doing research on such a great thinking that it is now getting explored by various means. In some cases, the rights must be also preserved and kept secret as they also can cause harm to the nation. For instance, medical researches and chemical experiments should not be available in the public domain as numerous activities could be conducted using it. In the conclusion, both the sides are absolutely correct in there own way but I would keep my thought on belief of protecting the rights. And these should be not used without the permission of the sucessor behind it.